Rusty’s Weekly Howl (The K-9 and the Blond)

The Wednesday Howl

The K9 Patrol

The police department, famous for its superior canine (K-9) unit, was somewhat taken back by a recent incident.

Returning home from work a blonde was shocked to find her house ransacked and burgled. She telephoned the police at once and reported the crime.

The police dispatcher broadcast the call on the channels and a K9 unit patrolling nearby was the first on the scene.

As the K-9 officer approached the house with his dog on a leash the blonde ran out onto the porch, clapped a hand to her head and moaned, ‘I come home from work to find all my possessions stolen, I call the police for help, and what do they do? They send a blind policeman!’

10 Responses

  1. Love that joke! But how does Rusty feel about it, given that he too appears to be a blonde?

  2. He prefers the term “Gold” LOL!

  3. WOW, that is pretty sad. How blonde can you be… LOL

  4. Rusty, as I said on my blog, you’ll have to decide whether you want to be rusty or gold, because as far as I know, gold doesn’t rust. On the other hand, you are so gorgeous that I guess you’re worth your weight in gold.

  5. AWWWW! Thank you!

  6. Ha Ha Ha Brilliantly funny. Thanks Rusty!!!

  7. Super-funny!!!! Thanks for sharing!

  8. BOL – that was a good joke, Rusty. Your photo makes us think you thought so too:)

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  9. I’m sure glad I’m black and white. No one’s figured out how to tell jokes about me yet.

Leave a Reply

