Dustbunny Roxi

Roxi dressed as a Dustbunny last October and entered a contest. She won the contest too! Mom made the costume for her, but Roxi wasn’t so thrilled with it. Mom sent the top picture to Janet Evanovich’s site and it was selected to be in the Reader’s Pets part.  If you want to go there click HERE. We think they post all the pictures that are sent in, but hey, this is one of mom’s most favorite authors so we thought it was cool. We think she made the cutest little Dustbunny anywhere!

6 Responses

  1. That is an awfully cute costume, but Roxi I’m glad it’s you and not me.

  2. There are some super cute dogs on that Evanovich site, but I think Roxi is the cutest. (Though I sure did like the one that says “Ill drive”.)

  3. Roxi, you are so cute as a dust bunny. You can hide under my furniture anytime!

  4. Hi! I saw your comment on “my dog” blog and I’m glad you are here again.

  5. So cute. At 1st I thought she’d just had a bath & was covered in soap suds.

  6. Thanks for stopping by our blog. We think Roxi makes an adorable dustbunny – Mom says she wouldn’t mind finding her tucked in a corner here or under the bed:)

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

Leave a Reply

