Hello!

Hi everyone! It’s me, Rusty! It’s been a LONG time since I’ve been here and a lot has changed in my life. I’m hoping to catch up with a lot of my old friends and make new friends. I’ll be posting about some of the changes in my life over the next few weeks and about current happenings.

Today I’m going to go back through my old posts for the memories and I’d like to share some of my old favorites.

I started this blog way back in 2007 with this post.

I am most proud of starting Rusty’s Squirrel Patrol. Many of my friends joined and received certificates suitable for framing!

Mom likes to make fun of me on BAD HAIR DAYS

Here is a HAIKU  and a poem friends  wrote for me.

This post is about a time I HUNTED DUCKS and here is a picture of me STUCK IN A CARSEAT

This was my 100th post back in 2008 and my 200th post in 2009.

Mom always said I was a HEDONIST.

I was honored to participate in the 2008 Paw-limpics.

I got my baby brother Riley in 2008.

Look at all the Christmas Cards I got the year I participated in the DWB Christmas Card Exchange.

See you later! BARKLOVE!

 

8 Responses

  1. Hellos Rusty, it’s nice to meet you too! I has been looking through your bloggie and I can sees we is gonna be great furiends…hehehe…I loves me some squirrels, I lieks to make soup out of ’em.

    Puddles

  2. Nice to meet you Rusty, I’m Oskar!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  3. Is it really really really WOO???

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra
    PeeEssWoo: I khan’t wait fur woo to fill us in 😉

  4. Hi Rusty, You are super cutes. I cannot wait to go and read some of your old posts. You’re just so, so cutes!!!!!

    Hugs,
    Gracie Lu the Shih Tzu

  5. Rusty!!!

    Welcome back! Can’t wait to see new pix of you and Riley!

    Lots of Luv & Kisses
    Addie, Lucie and Hailey

  6. Hello Rusty!!!

    Penny has been on squirrel (possum) patrol since you invested her with her squirrel patroller membership.

    I looked at some of your old posts, and that one about the kid’s safety seat in the car is just hilarious.

  7. Hi Rusty & welcome back to the blogosphere. It hasn’t been the same without you around. Looking forward to more posts from you. I’ve got a new baby brother now & his name is Angus. He is a Chinese Crested & he hasn’t got much fur, If you go to our blog & select Doggy World in the drop down categories box you can see some posts with photos of him.

  8. Oops I was still logged in as Daddy but the previous comment was really from me

Leave a Reply

