Kira’s Official Squirrel Patrol

kiras_squirrelpatrolCheck it out! Kira has invited me to become a member of her Official Squirrel Patrol! And Kira is now a member in good chasing of Rusty’s Squirrel Patrol!

Don’t you just love this award Kira gave me! I think with these two organizations working together, growing stronger as the word gets out, we will soon be free of the great squirrel menace! Maybe we can get together and go take care of that Secret Squirrel Training Facility I found last year!  Thank you Kira for thinking of me!

14 Responses

  1. Very cool award there, Rusty – all the more power to get those critters.

    Woos, the OP Pack

  2. I was soooo furry thrilled Friday morning when I saw her post!

    I’m going to work on my skills tomorrow!

    Right now, I’m khurled in my chair!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra The Pawsylvania Siberian Skhwirrel Patroller

  3. That is a great award Rusty!
    The squirrels must be very careful now!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  4. Hi, Rusty…

    That’s a great award…

    I’m sure if the Squirrel Patrols work together we can run the critters right out of our yards for good…

    I can’t wait til spring so I can get started…
    Abby xxxooo

  5. BOL….you squirrel chasers crack me up! 🙂

  6. Wow. Thats pawsome!
    Big licks to you
    Suzuki
    xxx

  7. Rusty, I thought we might have to withdraw from membership of the squirrel/possum patrol because the possums disappeared from our yard on the day it was 118°F here.

    I felt really sad.

    But good news! At least one gorgeous ring-tail is back for Penny to practise her squirrel-chasing skills.

  8. What an awesome award. How does one earn an award such as that? I know I am a little out of practice but I know a few pups who have been on it all year….. (Khyra) Have a great weekend. =)

  9. Its furry nice to meet you Rusty. You look like a lot of fun to chase squirrels with.
    Stop by my blog sometime if you want a different kind of adventure.
    Gruffs from the Scruff

  10. What a cute little award, congratulations Rustmeister

  11. Rusty
    that is the perfect award for you! Congrats….and good luck with catching those nasty rats.
    Ram

  12. Rusty, that is a very cool award! You have the squirrels of the nation shaking in their boots! (do squirrels wear boots?)

  13. Awesome Rusty! You da squirrel chasing man!

    Pug love from,
    Pearl & Daisy

  14. That’s so cool, Rusty!

Leave a Reply

