The Wednesday Howl (Comic)

13 Responses

  1. Hi Rusty and Riley,

    I don’t know about that big one being a doggie but the little one sure is. Looks like you guys had a great Christmas and I love your list…good luck.

    No squirrels lately, I think they must be in hiding since they aree so scared of the squirrel patrol. I’m still checking anyway.

    Love your lots….Mona

  2. Hi, Rusty…

    Funny…Looks like me & Rosco…

    Abby xxxooo

  3. “I will call him … Mini-Me.”

  4. Thats neat! BOL!
    Hugs & Snugs
    Eduardo the Snuggle Puggle

  5. Funny!

    Butt wiggles,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  6. Ha roooooooo and BOL

    woos, the OP Pack

  7. That’s furry good!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  8. I think it might be a bird, or a plane…..

  9. Good question!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  10. Heh heh heh! We like this one Rusty!

  11. hehe What a chihuahua might say to a rottweiler.

  12. LOL! That’s what I would say to any dogs bigger than me too!

  13. BOL!!!

    Kisses
    Addie

Leave a Reply

