Christmas Cards

Hi Friends! I have had so much fun with this DWB Christmas Card Exchange! Just look at all the cards I got:

101_2373

This really helped get me in the Christmas spirit! I loved reading all the nice, upliftin things everyone wrote. There must be….5,000 cards on that door!

On the other paw, these are the cards mom and dad got:

101_2364

HEHEHE! My DWB buds rock!

Rusty’s mom here, we got LOTS of cards and ecards from friends and family. These are the ones we got snail mail. Rusty just wanted to gloat over all the mail HE got! 🙂

10 Responses

  1. And so he should!

    That’s a mighty impressive display!

    Watch out or I’ll make sure he puts mine up there too!

    Happy Howlidays!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra
    PeeEssWoo: Silly jealous humom!

  2. Hi, Rusty…

    I know…The Card Exchange was sooo fun…

    I got 1857833 Cards & my Mom & Dad got 3…Maybe 4…I love it…

    We wish you & your Family a Very Merry Christmas…

    Abbyx xxooo

  3. That is too cool! Hope you have a great Holiday!
    Check out Lofter’s site for a nice tribute for my cousin:
    http://lofter.wordpress.com/2008/12/22/in-memory-of-matt-hopper/

  4. Hello!

    The card exchange was the coolest!

    We hope that Santa Paws bring you guys lots of toys and treats!

    Merry Christmas!

    Kisses
    Addie

    P.S. I guess we are not going to get snow for Christmas huh. Oh well at least it is sunny today so we can play out side a lot!

  5. That’s a lot of cards all right!!!

  6. Hi, Rusty!
    I love the card exchange!
    Merry Christmas to you and all your family!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  7. Hey looks like you scored well with the cards.
    BTW I did get the Rustmeisters card, you sent it to my old Gmail adress which I dont use anymore & only check once in a blue moon. Even though I don’t celebrate christmas I thank you & Rusty for the thought & it’s the thought that counts.

  8. We wish you a Merry Christmas ,
    We wish you a Merry Christmas ,
    We wish you a Merry Christmas ,
    & A HAPPY NEW YEAR !!

    xoxo ,
    Four Musketeers & Family
    Lady , Zena , Cody & Joyce

  9. Awww So many love you Rusty….and Riley too.
    🙂

  10. […] Look at all the Christmas Cards I got the year I participated in the DWB Christmas Card Exchange. […]

Leave a Reply

