Christmas Cards

Mom was trying to upload a couple of pictures for this post but it wouldn’t work. Then Riley bit her toe so she had to stop working for a couple of minutes. Now that Riley is detached from mom’s foot and successfully reattached to a chew bone mom can type for me.

I am getting so many cool Christmas cards! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! I love looking at all of them. Mom is trying to put them on a page here but is having trouble with the scanner, you know how she is. I know it has to be her fault and not the scanner’s

I hope you have a great week!

13 Responses

  1. Hi, Rusty!
    My mom says that those things related to the technology are evil!
    I am sure your mom will conquer it!
    Have a good night
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  2. Stupid scanner! I hope it works better for your mom.

    Isn’t Christmas the best!

    Kisses
    Addie

  3. Ouch, I hope your Mom’s toe is alright, those puppy teeth can be sharp! I can’t wait to see your cards!

    Licks,
    Kylie

  4. I hope woo got to watch the skhwirrel video on my blog!

    It will take your mom’s attention from some nibbled on toe!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  5. oh ! Hope you mummy toe is alright !
    Hope you got our card already (:

  6. Hi Rusty,

    Can’t wait to see your Christmas cards. I love this time of year.

    Hugz
    Gizmo

  7. hello rusty its dennis the vizsla dog hay i do not think it is yore moms fawlt i think it is the scanner scanners are evil i saw it in a moovee dokyumentry wunse they mayk yore hed eksplode!!! ok bye

  8. Merry Christmas!

  9. Merry Christmas!

  10. Hope the toe is ok. Dixie always attaches to things as well. My moustache is one of them.

  11. P.S. after reading Dennis’ warning I must reiterate “STAY AWAY FROM THE SCANNER, STAY AWAY FROM THE SCANNER!!!”

  12. We bought anew scanner/printer a few months ago and I have not used it yet. I think I’m afraid I’ll fail. 😦
    We loved our card of you Rusty.

  13. Rusty, I finally got Mom to post the pictures of my package you sent! Thank you again!
    Licks,
    Kylie

Leave a Reply

