My One Year Blogoversary!

2Hi everyone! I’m so excited! I’ve been blogging for one year now. I have made so many nice bloggie friends and had a lot of fun. To celebrate I an going to give away a few goodies. All you have to do is comment today and tomorrow, the 25th and the 26th. Then a little break for Thanksgiving on the 27th cause no one will be here to help me with the computer and on the 28th mom and I will draw names to see who will get the little gifties. Wish we could just give something to all my bloggie friends! So here is what I have:

101_2169

There is a little brown rabbit stuffie witha squeaker, a blue bear with streatchy arms and legs, my very favorite kind of chewy bone called Chew N Clean, there is a pack of Jumbones and two packs of Beggin Chew. OOps, I forgot to put the hedgehog in the picture! I think I’ll have Riley help drawing names, that should be fun. I can’t wait to see mom trying to get the names away from him. 🙂

14 Responses

  1. G’day Rusty,

    Happy 1yr Blogoversary.

    That’s very nice of you to give away things on your special day. Really we should be the ones giving you things.
    You and your mum are very special indeed.

    Hugz & Lickz
    Gizmo

  2. Happy 1st Blogoversary, Rusty! Looking forward to many more posts!

  3. Happy 1 year Blogoversary Rusty !

    Lots of Loves

  4. Hi, Rusty…

    Happy Blogoversary to you…
    Happy Blogoversary to you…
    Happy Blogversary, Dear Rusty…
    Happy Blogoversary to you…

    You should be the one getting presents, not us…But you can put my name in the drawing anyway… :0)

    Abby xxxooo

  5. Congratulations Rusty!

    You sure have had a lot of exciting adventures int he past year!

    I hope you received a bunch of treats and toys as well!

    Kisses
    Addie

  6. Happy Blogaversary to WOO!

    I hope woo get a furry special skhwirrel too!!

    Khongrats on your hardwork – fur we all know how hard it khan be to get khomputer time these days!!!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  7. hello rusty its dennis the vizsla dog hay yoo shoor luk kyoot sitting their with all that loot!!! happy blogoversary too!!! ok bye

  8. Happy Blogaversary! YAY! Look at all that stuff, oh yeah!
    Hugs & Snugs
    Eduardo the Snuggle Puggle

  9. Happy Blogoversary to you Rusty!!! We love you!
    Hugs
    Sunny&Scooter

  10. Happy Blogaversary to you Rusty!!!
    We love you and your mom.
    A lot of kisses from Obi & Niki

  11. Happy Blogoversary Rusty!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  12. […] will get the little gifties. Wish we could just give something to all my bloggie friends Source: https://chasingsquirrelswithrusty.wordpress.com/2008/11/25/my-one-year-blogoversary/ Nov 26, 2008 | | Dog […]

  13. Happy Blogoversary Rusty! Is all great stuff!

  14. Rusty I have been blogging for over a year and you have so many more friends then me even! You are a lucky guy!

    Have a Happy Thanksgiving!
    Licks,
    Kylie

Leave a Reply

