Cool Things From Friends

I have several things I’d like to show you and to thank friends for. I’m really late on some of them, so I’m very sorry, but I appreciated them soooo much.

First look at this:

i_love_your_blog_award

It’s a very nice award from my friends Tinky, Jonesy and Sissy and their mom over at 4urpets! I’d like to give it right back to you! I love your blog too and I’m so glad you’re back!! I’d like to pass it along to: Tuffy,  The Texas Sun Dogs, Mona and the Mommy,  Miss Kylie, The Three, no Four, Musketeers, Gizmo, Gucci, Eduardo. Wow, there are so many more I’d like to give it to!

Another cool thing:

appreciation1

This is like getting an award for having fun! You can’t beat that! Thanks Tony!

 

Look what my cat brother, Bob, won!

101_1981

Just look who is playing with that cool new cat toy Bob won! When ever mom tries to play with Bob, Riley rolls in and takes over! Bob won this cool cat toy in a cute cat picture contest at ThoughtsFurPaws! Bob says, ” Thanks, now do you have any puppy repellent?” He won it for this picture:

100_32601

 

Now I want to show you, and the yummyest!  Miss Kylieand her mom sent these yummy homemade dog biscuits to Riley and me! See, we even each got our own little card! I wanted to gobble them all up at once but mom made me not be a glutton. Thanks Kylie!

101_1979101_19781

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is the last cool thing I want to show you. It is an award from Eduardo, The Snuggle Puggle! He made it himself and gave it to all his friends. Isn’t that a great thing to do??

eduardo-friend-award1

15 Responses

  1. HiRusty and Riley,

    Thanks so much for the award. I love it.

    Mona

  2. Yaaay!!
    Thanks Rusty!!! :]

    I love your bloggy too!!!

    xxxoo.
    gucci.

  3. Congrats on your lovely awards!

  4. Hey Head-on-a-stick Rustmeister you got some cool things. I love your blog too…..

  5. Hi, Rusty…

    Congrats on your Awards…

    Abby xxxooo

  6. Your so cool Rusty! Thanks for the award!
    Hugs & Snugs
    Eduardo the Snuggle Puggle

  7. hello rusty ts dennis the vizsla dog hay congratchoolayshuns on all yore loot and awards yoo deserv it for keeping the wurld sayf frum skwirrels!!! ok bye

  8. Those cookies look yummy!!!!
    Bob seems to be ok with your playing with his new toy.
    Congrats on the awards, they are fun.

    Cookie and crew

  9. Wow! What great prizes you won!!!!

    Butt wiggles,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  10. Looks like we belong to the “Mutual Admiration Society”. heh heh

  11. Wow! Catch-up indeed!

    Or is it Cat-sup? Hmmm…. Deep thawts.

    Anybark, way to go with rocking the pawesome blogger stuff and the being a good friend stuff! You showed tremendous restraint with those cookies– I think you should get an award with that too!

  12. Hi ya Rusty,
    Thanks for the award. I love your blog too 😀

    Those homemade treats sure do look yummy.
    I wonder if we can get the recipe.

    Lickz
    Gizmo

  13. Nice pressies, nice awards – but that’s just becuz woo are nice too.

    Woos, the OP Pack

  14. Wow it sure looks like Riley is enjoying the cat toy! We are so glad someone is playing with it! Those cookies you got look delicious, we would have wanted to eat them all at once too. Good thing our humans are in charge or we would all be very fat and tubby!

    Wags,
    Benson and Gibson

  15. Thanks for the award Rusty! That is a great pic of Bob. I see why he won. That toy is adorable.
    Barklove

Leave a Reply

