7 X 7 Meme

Daisy the Pink dog tagged me for a fun meme. It is to answer 7 questions 7 times each. She said Riley too, so I’ll let him answer a couple of the questions in each category.

7 Things I Plan To Do Before I Die (moms says I am never going to die)

Rusty

1.  Go to agility class.

2. Help Riley grow up to be a good dog.

3.  Build the Squirrel Patrol into a strong world with organization.

4. Find a real dog park to visit.
5. Destuff as many stuffies a possible!

Riley
6. WOOF WOOF I love to play, lets play!
7. Get my own steps so I can get up on the bed!

7 Things I Do Now
1.Play with my stuffies.
2. Chew my nylabones. I love mine, too Daisy.
3. Keep my head up so Riley can’t bite my face.
4. Bark with the dogs in the yard behind mine.
5. Practice my tricks.

Riley!
6. Play, play play.
7. Sleep, sleep, sleep.

7 Things I Can’t Do
1. Eat human food.
2. Type. Mom has to type for me.
3. Tolerate Riley for long. But mom says I’m getting better at it.
4. Open the door! I’ve been studying that doorknob, but……
5. I can’t get enough snacks.

Riley
6. Make Rusty play with me.
7. Climb up on the bed!

7 Things That Attract Me to The Opposite Sex Does this count when you are “fixed”?
1. If they are nice.
2. If they will run and bark with me!
3. If they will join the Squirrel patrol and help keep squirrels out of my yard!
4. If they like to share snacks!
5. If they snuggle nicely!

Riley
6. What’s opposite sex?
7. Whatever they are, if they like to play, I’m there!

7 Things I say Most Often
1. Where’s breakfast!
2. It’s dinner time!
3. I want to go out!
4. Pleeeeeease scratch my back!
5. Lets play tug-o-war!

Riley
6. I WANT to play!
7. I want to PLAY!

7 Celebrities That I Admire
1. Rin Tin Tin

2. Tuffy, he is one of my oldest bloggie friends and is running for President
3. The animal police people on tv.
4. Animal shelter workers.
5. My mom cauz I love her.

Riley
6. My big brother!
7. My mom!

7 Who Gets to do this now
I invite any of my bloggie friends who want to to do this!

15 Responses

  1. I just loved reading your list!

    Play, play, play… I’m right there with you!
    Kisses
    Addie

  2. That’s some really interesting facts about you and the things you want to do!

  3. Hi, Rusty…

    Great answers…It was fun to hear from Riley, too…

    Abby xxxooo

  4. Great list Rusty! Go get those squirrels!

  5. Enjoyed your 7×7. Keep a look out for those squirrels. Mom says we have had a cold snap now(well isn’t lower 50’s cold snap?) she is worried bout those other rodents trying to come in…..mice-
    Hugs
    Sunny&Scooter

  6. Loved your list Rusty (and Riley). We’re on this!

  7. So nice to learn all those things about woo. We have a lot in common.

    Keep working on those squirrels – did woo hear that a squirrel getting zappeed by a wire in No. Calif. started one of those horrible fires when the silly critter fell into some dry debris on the ground?

    Woos, the OP Pack

  8. Hi, Rusty and Riley!
    Nice 7 x 7!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  9. Snuggles ARE important.

  10. oh rusty, you are too good. instead of “Help Riley grow up to be a good dog” you should have put “bully riley as much as i can before he grows up!” has he started his shark mouth on you yet? my brother dopey, he started as soon as he arrived at my house. 😦

    wet wet licks

    Boo

  11. rusty, i’ve added you as my furry friends. hope you don’t mind.

    wet wet licks

    Boo

  12. This is a very good list and you are a good sharer. Notice I didn’t let Roscoe answer any of my list!

  13. Hey Rusty, you did good answers too.
    Hope you had a great fun filled weekend

    Lickz
    Gizmo

  14. Hi Rusty
    Very funny. I think Riley has a one track mind. Your a good big brother even if Riley is a pain in the tail some days.

    Deefor

  15. Rusty,

    Build the Squirrel into a strong world with organization? Don’t you mean, “Build the Squirrel Chasers into a strong world with organization?

    I’ll join that one.

    Jonesy

Leave a Reply

