The Wednesday Howl (Single Black Female)

The Wednesday Howl

SINGLE BLACK FEMALE

SBF Seeks Male companionship, ethnicity unimportant. I’m a svelte good looking girl who LOVES to play. I love: long walks in the woods, hunting, camping, riding in your pickup truck, fishing trips, cozy winter nights spent lying by the fire. Candlelight dinners will have me eating out of your hand. Rub me the right way and watch me respond. I’ll be at the front door when you get home from work, wearing only what nature gave me. Kiss me and I’m yours. Call 555-2121 and ask for Daisy.

(The phone number was the Humane Society and Daisy was an eight week old black Labrador Retriever.)

5 Responses

  1. I’m sure Daisy had no trouble finding a home!

  2. Oh yes that is funny!!!
    Hugs & Snugs
    Eduardo the Snuggle Puggle

  3. Now that’s the kind of ad that will find Miss Daisy a home fur sure.

    Woos, the OP Pack

  4. For a second there I thought some cute doggie was hitting on me……hehe.
    I had to chuckle.
    Rambo the big headed chihuahua.

  5. HA-funny one!!
    Hugs
    Sunny&Scooter

Leave a Reply

