Flat Tony World Tour 2008

Look who’s come to visit me! It’s Flat Tony all the way from Tasmania! He is staying with us for awhile during his Flat Tony World Tour 2008! I think he still has some openings for hosts, so if you would like a visit from Flat Tony go visit him here. We have had some fun and before he leaves we will take him out some more. The whole story of his visit will be up at Tony’s Place once we get all the pictures to him. I will let you know when it the story is ready over there.

I think he is going to go out back and help me find Beetlejuice the Squirrel!

13 Responses

  1. We wish we had known when we went to San Antonio. But, we emailed him tonight. We are going to west texas, probably next week. And you know, Flat Tony NEEDS to get to Texas!!!! Have fun!
    Hugs
    Sunny&Scooter

  2. Hi, Rusty…

    Just wanted to stop by with an update on AutoBiography Week…

    As you know, it’s gonna be Oct 20 – 27th, but you can start putting your post together now…

    When you have it ready, please email it to one of us:

    chef.boxer@yahoo.ca or

    crabbyabby5827@yahoo.com

    Let’s try to keep our posts to your 2 favorite pictures & under 500 words…

    Our Mom’s will get your post published on the “Littlest Memories” Blog during that week of Oct 20th thru 27th…

    Thanks, & we hope you enjoy it…

    Chef & Abby

  3. Hey there Rusty! I really feel like you’d enjoy my post from today. You should check it out and we can exchange squirrel burger recipes.

    You’d also see the humor in Big Pupi’s post: How to make a squirrel sandwich:
    http://bigpupi.mlblogs.com/archives/2008/09/how_to_make_a_squirrel_sandwic.html

    Have a great time with Flat Tony. My folks call me Flat Stanley because I’m so skinny! And Beetlejuice is the best name for a squirrel ever. Just don’t say it 3 times…

  4. Wow. Flat tony is one heck of a snappy dresser!

  5. We’re hosting Flat Tony too. Rusty, you look uncertain about Tony riding on your back. hehe Cute baby.

  6. Whoa I think I want to meet this Flat Tony!
    Hugs & Snugs,
    Eduardo the Snuggle Puggle

  7. Hi Rusty! Just wonted to wish you and Flat Tony a great time.
    p.s. I like your pic with Flat Tony.

  8. Flat Tony??? Is he any relation to Flat Stanley. Flat Stanley spent a few weeks at our house…but then he got bored and left. He didn’t say one word when he was here….that’s how I knew he was bored. I hope Flat Tony talks!!
    Rambo

  9. Hey flat Tony lives about 2hrs drive from me, how cool!

  10. I am sure you and Flat Tony will have a pawesome time together!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  11. Hi Rustmeister,
    Wow you certainly have jazzed up my flat self’s dull old white clothes, Good to see you haven’t chewed me….
    It’s still amazing to think that my little ambassador with my face is spending time with my bloggy mates on the other side of the world. Thanks a lot for looking after me!!!!

  12. I just went to Big Pupi’s blog. Oh My Dog I don’t beleive they shot that poor little squirrel then cooked it’s poor lifeless de0furred little body….
    I’m in shock!!! 😦

  13. hello rusty its dennis the vizsla dog hay that littel guy is at owr howse too he shoor gets arownd!!!! he must be abel to teleport or sumthing i think we cud yooze him in the skwirrel patrol ok bye

    ps oh that reminds me dada forgot to anser yoo abowt the skwirrel patrol certifikits we nevr did git them i can hav him resend yoo the adress if yoo want ok bye agin

Leave a Reply

