Awards to Award (No Squirrels Get One)

Hello! I have created my own award to pass to friends! I’m going to pass it to some old and some new friends.  I’ll start with 10 and give more out later! If you want to pass it along feel free to do so without rules!

Mona and the Mommy

4urpets (Kathryn, Jonsey, Sissy, & Tinky) Please come back

Tuffy, the next President

Napoleon and Ruika

Terry, the Aged Cat’s Assistant

Charlie Daniels

Lorenza

Dixie at Tony’s place

Daisy

Lenny

Deefor and Arrow

13 Responses

  1. WOW thanks so much Rusty. It is a fantastic looking award and I will be so proud to display it on my blog.

    Cheers

    Charlie

  2. Ahhh! The award is sooo cool. Congrats to those who received it!

    Butt wiggles,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  3. Hey thanks Rusty,
    Even though we haven’t got her yet, I gratefully accept it on her behalf.
    Pats & hugs to ya little guy

  4. Hi, Rusty!
    Thank you so much!
    I am so happy to be your friend!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  5. What a cool award! We think you gave it to some really deserving doggies!

    We think you came to visit us once but Mom didn’t let us come by and leave any comments. We are Texas dogs too and we survived Ike just like you did. There was lots of wind and rain but it is all gone now. The only thing left is the heat and humidity.

    We caught a squirrel once with our dachsie cousins. Mean ol’ mom took it away before we could make a squirrel sammich. Good luck with that!

    Roxie, Sammy & Andy
    The Dachsies of Dachsies Rule

  6. That’s a very cute award — well done!

  7. That’s great, Rusty! And thanks so much for our squirrel certificate: we’ve shown it to every rodent we’ve met, but they don’t seem to be acknowledging our jurisprudence. Do you have any suggestions?

  8. Hi, Rusty…

    What a cool Award…I know some of the doggies you gave it to & they are ALL great friends…

    I’m still squirrel hunting…They all went in their holes last nite, cuz it’s really windy here…

    That, & they are scared of me…

    Abby xxxooo

  9. Hooray! Thank-you so much! I feel very blessed and honored to get the award! 🙂

  10. What an adorable award! This is one of the cutest we’ve ever seen. Tuffy proudly accepts his cute award! Thanks Rusty!

  11. OH! THANK YOU THANK YOU THNAK YOU A THOUSAND THANK YOUS!!!!! I really apprecaite the award! Also I will promise to save the next big milk bone I get just for you!!!

  12. G’day Rusty,

    Lorenza passed your award onto me so I thought I’d stop by and see your blog and say Hi.

    I will stop by more often. You’re Pawsome!

    Cheers
    Gizmo

  13. Hi Rusty
    Thank you sooo much for the award. You are very talented to make it. And the squirrel certificates! You should start a business.

    Deefor

Leave a Reply

