I’m Back!

Hi everyone! Boy it seems like I haven’t talked to any of you for so long! I sure missed mom while she was gone to the beach. She said she had a great time. Then she came home and we all went out to the timeshare place! Boy there were a lot of things to see and smell! I got to go walking in the woods everyday, sometimes twice. I also went walking where other people walked their dogs. Wow, so much to smell! I even met a couple of other dogs and visited with them some. I had fun exploring the condo.

After we got back it was Ethan’s last week with us. Mom and dad spent a lot of time doing things with him, taking him places. Most of those places I couldn’t go. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ It suer is different around here without that little boy around here to pull my hair and play with me. Here is a picture of me with Ethan with the goodies that Tinky, Jonesy, and Sissy sent me awhile back.

Now I’m going to go visiting my friends! Thanks for visiting me!

11 Responses

  1. Welcome back! I hear the squirrels have gotten saucy in your absence …

  2. Hi, Rusty!
    Glad to see you again! and glad your Mom had a great time at the beach too!
    Sounds like have been busy doing nice things.
    Ethan is so cute!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  3. So glad you’re back Rusty. We missed you so much! You look so cute sitting there close to Ethan.

  4. Ethan looks really happy to be sitting with you Rusty! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Cheers

    Charlie

  5. So glad you’re back, Rusty! Sure have missed you! Sounds like your mom had a great time at the beach. You look so cute posing with Ethan there!

  6. Hi, Rusty-
    Ari says welcome back! We missed you very much and look forward to hearing more about your adventures. I bet you and mom are going to miss Ethan: what a cutie!

    Thanks so much for giving “out with Ari” an award. We’re honored and delighted. Cheers!

  7. Rusty!!!!! Great to see you again. We’ve missed you so much! (((Hugz)))

  8. We are so glad you are back! Sounds like you had a super fun trip. We love going to new places becuase the sniffing is just SO good!

    Benson and Gibson

  9. Hi Rusty!

    So glad you are back!

    Gracie

  10. Hi Rusty ! Glad you are back and thise photo is so
    cute. Greetings from Tisno
    Obi & Niki

  11. Hi Rusty, I deleted again…
    but am back again…
    New URL
    http://tonysplace.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

