One of the Kids

Hi everyone! Sometimes I feel like I am just one of the kids. Here is a picture of me watching TV with Ethan and Adyllin (mom’s great-niece) on the pull out. See who is in front? Yep, I got the best view.

Here I am with Julia, Ethan, and Lexi We were watching one of my most favorite movies! It’s called 101 Dalmations! Then they started laughing and mom got in my way to take MORE pictures. Finally they all finished and I got to watch it. The girls are some more of mom’s great nieces.

13 Responses

  1. Everyone looks so happy! I think it’s because you are with them Rusty! 🙂

    Cheers

    Charlie

  2. I believe you are the boss there! I love your furniture!

  3. You are a good babysitter. They are very cute and they’re all smiling to be sitting with you.

    Deefor

  4. […] they all finished and I got to watch it. The girls are some more of mom’s great nieces. Source: https://chasingsquirrelswithrusty.wordpress.com/2008/07/16/one-of-the-kids/ Jul 17, 2008 | | Dog […]

  5. Love the second picture! Rusty is like, “Why are you people laughing?! Don’t you know what she wants to DO to those dogs???”

  6. Hi, Rusty!
    Looks like you had a great time with Julia, Ethan and Lexi.
    Yes, you have a face of Why are you laughing??
    I’ve never seen that movie! I guess I need to talk with my mom about it!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  7. You all look sooo cute!

    Butt wiggles,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  8. You are one of the kids Rusty, only slightly superior of course!

  9. Yes, Rusty you do look just like one of the kids, only a little furrier.

    The expression on your face… “What’s so funny

  10. Awww The children are so cute and look so happy. I LOVE that second picture of Rusty looking at them. hehe

  11. What a gorgeous foursome you all make!

  12. aww those photos are priceless!

  13. At a glance, you certainly look like you are one of the girls! How sweet! Oh yes, front seat must always be reserved for us hehe…

    Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

