A Suprise in the Mail!

Wow! Look, here is a box for me from Jonesy, Sissy, and and Tinky! Wonder what is in there! It sure was nice of them to send me some goodies! Mom entered a caption contest for me over at their place and it was one of the winners!

 

 

 

Hey! A Turkey stuffie! I’m out of here. No wait, there is more in that box!

There is a squirrel stuffie too, a black one! I’m going to shake it and throw it and destuff it! Wait! Hey Mom! Let go!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Look, there was even more! See the orange squeakie guy? He makes this great noise that makes me want to bark. And look at the yummy Freshies bones! I love those things!

Thank you Jonesy, Tinky, and Sissy and thank your mom for me too! I love these things! Now I have to go shake that squirrel!

13 Responses

  1. Awww Rusty, you got something for a change instead of always giving. That was nice of the three California chihuahuas to think of you that way! I bet you’ll have fun with that! I missed you Rusty! 🙂

  2. Hi, Rusty!
    You got a great prize!
    I love squeakie toys… specially at midnight!
    Enjoy yours!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  3. What an excellent prize! Have fun.

    Cheers

    Charlie

  4. What great pressies there, Rusty! The squeaky toy sounds fun!

  5. You lucky doggy you…
    Have fun with those stuffies 🙂

  6. Hi Rusty !You got a great prize ,have fun .

  7. Wow! What great prizes!! Those will be a lot of fun! Congrats!

  8. Rusty,

    I am glad you are having fun. You deserve everything ‘cuz you are a smart dog.

    Hey Rusty, I voted for you twice today for the cutest dog. I will vote again tomorrow.

  9. Weee!!! Rusty has got some new toys!! 🙂
    Have a good weekend ahead!

  10. Have fun destuffing your new toys over the weekend!

  11. Hi Rusty
    I went over and read your caption. That was very funny and silly. Have fun chewing and squeaking.

    Deefor

  12. Rusty~you got a lot of loot there! I so wish I could have sent you a postcard while I was on vacation, but Mom must have been busy and didn’t make it over to see the post. I do have some extras if you would like me to send you one…from my house of course-lol!

  13. That was soo nice of them to send you a lovely parcel like that. Look at all the nice things you got, you must be over the moon Rusty. I thing the orange toy is cool.

    lots of licks

    xox

Leave a Reply

