Thank You

Thank you everyone for all the nice (and funny) things you said about my yucky tummy! Mom really laughed while she was reading them. I took all my medicine and ate yummy potatoes made with chicken broth and cottage cheese. Mom found the recipe at a vet’s web site. Any way I feel much better now, and so does mom, who has been kinda sick too.

Mom got a picture of me that I don’t think is funny and she intends to publish it in a few days! I wish she wouldn’t, but you know how she is!

Barklove to all!

Rusty

24 Responses

  1. G’day Rusty

    Mate, great news that you are feeling better (and Mom too).

    Should I have my eyes closed when THAT picture is shown?

    Cheers

    Charlie

  2. Rusty, it’s great that you are feeling better, but don’t go over-exerting yourself for a while. You have a good rest. By the way, what was the nice recipe that your mum found at the vet’s website?

  3. So glad you are feeling better! So glad your Mom is feeling better too! Uh Oh~what kind of picture-what have you done? LOL

  4. Hi, Rusty!
    It makes me so happy to know that you are feeling better! Its not fun to be sick, right? I hope your mom is doing well too!
    I can’t wait to see that picture!
    Thanks for the treats! They are delicious!
    Kisses and hugs
    Lorenza

  5. Good to hear from you. We were worried.

  6. Glad you’re better Rusty. I hate to hear mom felt bad. I hope she feels better soon.
    Bark love to you too Rusty

  7. Rusty, I’m so glad you are feeling better!!! When will your mom publish the picture?

    Velcro

  8. Yaaaaaay! I’m so glad you are feeling better, Rusty. 🙂 Isn’t it great having the special foodies like that? When my tummy was upset, I got to have chicken and rice all by itself (which I never get!) Now I want chicken all the time and go nuts when I smell it!

    Glad your mom can be at ease again, too. Maybe we shouldn’t stress our moms out like we do, huh? Ok, at least I know I probably shouldn’t. You don’t get in as much trouble as I seem to, but then again, I’m just a pup and you’re a grown up dog.

    wags,

    Behr Behr
    http://behrrake.wordpress.com/

  9. Oh yeah, I can hardly wait to see what picture your mom has 🙂

    Behr Behr 🙂

  10. Rusty i’m soo glad to hear you are feeling much better, it’s not nice having a yucky tummy. Thats a shame your mum wasn’t feelling that well either. Tell her to take it easy.

    I won’t say ” i cant’ wait for the pictures of you” because i now how it feels. Ails has pictures of me too that i don’t want anybody to see, so i have to be really good or she will show them.

    lots of licks

    xox

  11. glad your feeling better buddy!

  12. Hi Rusty
    Glad your tummy is better. My brother Arrow eats special food now and he’s ok. (He used to poop a lot) The good thing is I get it too and it’s yummy. Take good care of your mom.

    Deefor

  13. Rusty, Glad you are feeling better. I missed you. Something that will brighten your day should be there soon.

  14. So glad you are feeling better now, Rusty!

  15. Rusty, thanks for calling by my blog with the recipe.

  16. Gosh I had no idea you were sicky….I am just now catching up on blogs and whats this about a yucky tummy. I sure hope it is better now
    Deetzy

  17. I just got my own blog Rusty. Come by when you feel better!

    http://tuffystale.wordpress.com

  18. Rusty!
    I’m so glad that you are feeling better! An icky tummy is the worst! Plus, it sounds like those potatoes were awesome! I hope the ick doesn’t come back!

    Slurp!
    Mr. T-Bone Beasley

  19. I’m glad you’re feeling better Rusty! It’s no fun having a yucky tummy!

  20. Okay Sharon, Where are you!

  21. Sharon,
    Is everything okay???

  22. Hi Rusty & family
    If you go to TazBlog you will find it has disappeared????
    My new blog explains.
    http://pigsflying.wordpress.com
    Sorry for the inconvenience with URL change
    Regards
    Tony

  23. Hello…. I sure hope all is well.

    🙂 Beth and Gracie

  24. I’m certainly glad you’re all better now and can still do your amazing tricks. You’ll have to keep working on the ‘crawl’ though – even though I know it’s a disgrace to drag yourself across the floor. I can hardly wait to see your next series of pixes and blog-postings. Woof-woof!

Leave a Reply

