My Beautiful Collar and Leash (Old and New)

This is my beautiful blue martingale collar (with a bandana print) and leash. You’ve probably seen it on me in some of the pictures here. Mom got it just for me at First Monday in Canton. You might be thinking, “Well, Rusty, if you like it so much why did you chew it up?” Guess what! I didn’t chew it up. This destruction of my beautiful leash and collar is all dad’s fault! He put MY leash and collar on BEAR! MY stuff! Then he didn’t pay any attention to what was going on and Bear CHEWED IT ALL TO PIECES! Mon was not a happy camper, let me tell you!

So she went online to a place she knows that specializes in stuff for small dogs and got this new martingale collar and leash! Isn’t it pretty! I might even like it better because it has a padded collar! Mom likes it, too. All I can say is that Dad had better not put this on Bear! Let her chew up her own stuff!

 

19 Responses

  1. hello rusty its dennis the vizsla dog hay thats brillyant yeah i bet it wuz bear hoo did all that bad stuff to the furniture and drapes and toys and shoos and clothes at my howse too ok bye

  2. I like your new harness! Who is Bear?

    Butt shakes,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  3. Rusty,
    Your new collar and leash are beautiful! I like it!

    Thor

  4. Rusty, your new collar are very pretty .

  5. Rusty,
    I loved your old collar…the bandanna print was so pretty. 😦
    The new one is pretty too. That’s nice it has a padded collar!!

  6. Congratulations on your new collar. Stay on Dad and don’t let him put it on Bear-hehe!

    Mad with barklove!
    WOOF!

  7. The new leash in formal, arty basic black? Stylin’!

    Sadly, siblings don’t take such good care of your stuff as you do.

  8. Hey, Aren’t you glad Bear chewed it up? Now you get a new and prettier one. You need to model it for us, ‘cuz you are America’s Top Model! Woo hoo!

  9. How dare that mean ol’ Bear tear up your things! Well, at least your new one has kind of a “classy” look, which is fitting for an American Dog Idol. 🙂

    wags,
    Behr Behr 🙂
    http://behrrake.wordpress.com/

  10. I love the collars! They are so pretty! Who is Bear?

  11. Wow, that’s so pretty.

  12. I really like your new collar and leash!

  13. Wow, great stuff! Are you going to model them for us?

  14. A nice new “cool dude black” one
    Are you sure it wasn’t chewed up by those rascally squirrels???

  15. Ohhh… that black set is NICE!

  16. Hi Rusty,

    I bet you’ll like the new padded one better! It will be much more comfortable for you!! and it’s pretty.

    Velcro

  17. Hi Rusty!!

    please email your mailing address so that I can get my birthday gifts that you won!!

    Bear

  18. I love your new collar and leash. I might ask mum to buy me one.

Leave a Reply

