100th Post! YEAH!

This is my 100th post! I can’t believe I’ve written this much! I’ve had a lot of fun getting to know my bloggie friends so I would like to do something nice! So I’m having a give away! Just look at the things in these pictures and if you see something you like and are the first one to say so in a comment, it’s yours! I hope to spread a little happiness! I wish I could buy something for everyone!

  First, here are two stuffies! A big honkin’ duck and a growling cat. I have stuffies like these and I love them! The growling cat goes three times before he stops.

 Yum! here are two bags of Chicken Jerky and two packs of Busy Bones to give to 4 friends! I like chicken jerky and the busy bones are good too.

Tennis balls! The yellow ones say that they are for dogs under 20 pounds. I keep losing my tennis balls.

Last but not least are these Clean & Chew bones. I love mine. There it is in front and you can see how much I love it. Choose the orange one or the blue one like mine!

28 Responses

  1. Hi Rusty,
    You are always so generous. I would like any but have always had my eye on the duck at the store. They are over $5 here! Anything you would like to share would be so sweet.
    Thank you Rusty and his Mom

    One big honkin’ duckie for Tuffy and Mandy coming up!

  2. I love that first picture of you smiling!!

  3. Gracie would love the growling cat. She LOVES her toys!

    Contratulations on the 100 posts!


    Hope Gracie loves her growling cat as much as I love mine!

  4. Hi Rusty,
    Congrats on 100th post! Beautiful pictures!
    Thanks for signing my guestbook! I like your blog too!
    I hope you have a great weekend!

    Thor

  5. Congratulations! Wow, those are some nice goodies you got there. I can’t take my eyes off your tennis balls…

    Love licks,
    Solid Gold Dancer

    Tennis balls for Amber! Coming up!

  6. Congratulations on you 100th post!!
    Keep up the good work.

    Luv….Mona

  7. hello rusty its dennis the vizsla dog wow yoo shoor ar jenerus my sister trixie wood never giv away enny of her stuff in fakt she takes my stuff away from me and as for my brother tucker he alreddy thinks evrything in the wurld belongs to him so even if he gave sumthing away he wood still think he ownd it ennyway congrachulashuns on yore 100th post ok bye

  8. Hi Rusty ! Congratulations ,your 100th post wow.
    I wish you many more posts with great photos like
    this.Kiss from Obi & Niki .
    ps.check out my blog

  9. Good job! What a great idea (i’m going to steal it for my 100th). Herbie is excited over everything, but could really use one of those clean teeth chew bones.

    Love,
    Liss

    One Clean and Chew bone for Herbie coming up!

  10. Congrats on your 100th post Rusty! We like the busy bones here at our house. Have a great weekend!

    Big Sloppy Kisses,

    Shawna and Laci

    Busy Bones are great, Shawna and Laci, ENJOY!

  11. Yay! HAPPY BLOGIVERSARY! Congratulations Rusty!

    I like the black & tan dog who’s posing with all the stuff. But since he’s already taken, . . . 😉

    Belly rubs! Chin rubs! All that good stuff…! (And that’s for being a great blog buddy!)

    Yep, that nice little doggie is taken, but thanks for the complement!

  12. Woo hoo! 100 posts! You sure have a lot of loot to give away.

    I never heard of a growling cat before, but I know it would drive Jonesy crazy.

    I would like to get one for them, but I have never seen one anywhere. Where do you get one?

    Hi Kathryn,
    I got it at Wal-Mart. I feel as if I spend half my pay check there. That’s a small town for you.

  13. Congrats, Rusty!

  14. Dear Rusty!

    Thank you for dropping by my site and taking part in my contest birthday giveaway! Your post is considered an entry and if you win, please provide me your mailing address and I will mail you the gift pack and something else special from Singapore!

    You’re welcome to visit me anytime soon.

    Best Regards
    TK

  15. Ops, my Pa accidentally signed off the above comment under his name.

    BAD HUMAN.

    Bear.

  16. Hi Everydoggie!

    I still have one pk of Busy Bones, one Clean and Chew bone, and two pks of yummy Chicken Jerky and the little tennis balls for dogs under 20 pounds.

  17. Hi Rusty, my mom got your email! I’m so excited about the goodie exchange. My mom is going to email your mom! But I wanted to come by and say hello! I see you like tennis balls as well….they are so much fun! I’ve just started checking out squirrels.

    Velcro

  18. Hi, Rusty!
    I love Chicken jerky! (only treat I can have since I am on a diet!)
    I left a comment on your other blog too! Its the same petition. Would you give me your mailing address for the Int. Goodie Exchange??
    lorenzadiario@yahoo.com.mx
    Thanks a lot
    Lorenza

    Lorenza, I know you’ll love the Chicken Jerky!

  19. Congratulations on your 100th post!
    Wuf Ya!
    Gomer & Opie

  20. Congrats on your 100th post! Way to go! Will be looking forward to your next 100 posts soon enough 🙂

    It’s so nice of you to share some goodies with everyone.

  21. Congratulations on your 100th post! I can’t believe I am so late getting to the party. Well-actually I can-being sad, computer problems, and being gone all day Sunday…anywho-Rusty: you are so special and so giving! Tell Mom Happy Birthday from me and I also have a little something for her at my place:
    http://mercedesrules.wordpress.com/2008/05/26/happy-birthdaysharon/

  22. Hi Rusty!

    You are so cute (and generous too!) Congratulations on your 100th post!

  23. Zipbers loves yummies. Do you have any yummies left for her to claim? She’s all ‘a-gog’ and drooling on my pant leg for one of the yum-yums! More than likely, I’m a ‘day late and a dollar short’ though. Luv ya anyway!

  24. Congrats on 100th post, I’ve got a long way to go now as I’m starting over at No.1 again.
    Enjoy blogging too much to quit forever.
    cheers
    Tony

  25. Congratulations, Rusty. We just love reading about your adventures and look forward to the next 100 postings!

  26. Congrats Rusty! What a pro blogger you are now! Keep up the good work cuz we love visiting your blog and hearing about all your adventures. (And our Mother loves looking at all your adorable pics!)

    Benson and Gibson

  27. Thank you, thank you, Rusty! Zipbers loves her chicken jerky – though she chews so fast, I don’t know if she even tastes them!

    Thanks for keeping us ‘posted’ on your doggie happenings!

  28. […] was my 100th post back in 2008 and my 200th post in […]

Leave a Reply

