Lots of Fun!

100_5558.jpgWow! I had so much fun this week. First my human cousin and her mom and dad came to visit me! She didn’t bring Cowboy though. Wish I could have seen him again.  Guess what? She brought me a Christmas present!

100_5403.jpgHere I am with the present. I can’t believe they made me pose with a box when something fun was inside calling me.

100_5405.jpgHere is what Cowboy sent me, it is a play mail truck with a rope on it! Cowboy had one too, but he chewed it all to pieces right away. Anyway, I played with this all afternoon. I kept taking it to someone to play with me and they all played some. Boy was I tired by the end of the day!

 A lot more fun stuff happened this week. I’ll tell you about it later. I bet you can’t wait to read about how I almost got a real duck!

11 Responses

  1. Your cousin is very pretty! What a nice pressie they got you!

    Love licks,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  2. What a busy week. Us working dogs have such a hard time!

  3. A duck!?

    Now I’m quite full of suspense!

  4. 🙂

    Good read! Holidays at it’s best. Cheers!

  5. Looks like you had a ton of fun! I’ve never seen a toy like that.

  6. Rusty ,you lucky boy,again a new toy.

  7. rusty! you are definitely the dog for the holidays! you should consider having your own line of e-cards!

  8. You almost got a real duckie? Do tell, Rusty! We are excited to hear about it. We have never been close to getting a duck (our humans say we are too slow and clumsy!).

    Benson and Gibson
    (http://thoughtsfurpaws.com)

  9. I like that little mail truck. I can’t wait to hear about the ducks. I will stay tuned….

  10. Hey, too bad Cowboy couldn’t visit this time, but looks like he gave you a great present!

    What’s all this about a duck?

  11. Hey Rusty, I’ve posted a treat for you and the other dogbloggers. I hope you’ll like it. http://stateofthecat.wordpress.com/2008/03/26/barklove/

Leave a Reply

