Bloggie Friends

I have made so many friends blogging. And they are all so nice, like when mom asked for help because of my itching skin. So many people had helpful things to say. Mom is working through the list and giving each thing time to see if it works. The friends here support each other, like when Toulouse, the Aged Cat, went to the Rainbow Bridge. Everyone wrote to his secretary and expressed words of support. These new friends are always having fun, saying funny things, leaving helpful comments.

One of the best things is that all these friends are all over the states and all over the world!  Guess what? My friend Slavenka, and her two cute little dogs, Obi and Niki, who live in Croatia, put my picture on their blog and gave me a squirrel! Slavenka always has funny stories and cartoons and cute pictures of dogs. I’m not just saying that because she has my picture there! 🙂

I want to say thank you and WOOF!! to all my bloggie frineds. You all make this so much fun.

royalbananaforblogyumminess1.gif

And look! Mercedes at Mercedes World gave me an Award! I love awards. I’d like to pass this on to all of my bloggie friends! Y’all are the best!

9 Responses

  1. hope your itchies go away soon! feel better!

  2. We are glad to be your friends!

    Love licks,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  3. So glad we met you!!!

  4. That’s what bloggie friends are for (does that remind you of a song?)

    I’ll have to go and check out Slavenka and see Rusty’s picture.

  5. Thank yuo Rusty ,this is very nice and you are so cute .

  6. Hi Rusty,

    Nice to meet you! Thanks for dropping by my blog. I love to patrol the yard for squirrels too…we dogs gotta keep those sassy squirrels in check!

    wags,
    Spencer

  7. Thanks you for the award!!! I love to get them!!

  8. Right back at ya, Rusty! Woof-woof!

  9. Hope you feel better soon Rusty!!

    Mister Bits & ‘Lissa

Leave a Reply

