Cool Dog Site of the Day & An Award

dogmarkselected.gif Wow, look! I was selected as the Cool Dog Site of the Day on February 3rd! Mom is soooo bad about looking at her email and I just found out about this! Mom wants to put this on the sidebar but hasn’t been able to figure out. Can one of my friends help her? She tried to put it in one of the text boxes but it won’t take it.

someone-special.jpgAlso my friends Ginger, Sparky, and Crikit gave me this award! They were so sad while their dad was away and they liked hearing from all their friends, it cheered them up. This means a lot to me. Thanks guys! I’m glad your dad is home safe and sound to snuggle with you.

I would like to pass this along to all my friends who visit me. You guys are the best bunch of bloggie friends anyone could want! I like visiting your blogs and reading what you have to say and I enjoy seeing your comments here. Please take this and know that you are SOMEONE SPECIAL!

4urpets, Aged Cat, Tuffy, Scout, Behr, Mercedes, Cody Bear, Poley, Weenie & Daisy, Gomer & Opie, Ari, Amber-Mae, Sparky, Knuckles

14 Responses

  1. WOW!!! congratulations, rusty!

  2. Hey Rusty congrats on your site of the day honor and thanks fur visiting us during our 2-wks of daddy gone drama days. So we caught up on your vloggie and we agree that Saturdays are the best cos both pawrents are home and now gate restrictions… same here and your fun blog awards is cool. We enjoyed reading your tag answers hmm we got some things in common guess cos we’re small doggie trapped in big doggie suits. Hope your nose isn’t sore. We don’t know about wordpress so we can’t help with the sidebar stuff but we’re sure ond of your friendzees know. Hey our mommy’s bad at the e-mail reading too your not alone!

    Have a great weekend love licks & waggin TX tails

  3. Congrats on the cool dog site award!!!!! You do genuinely have a cool site; I agree wholeheartedly.

    Thank you also for the “special” award. More comments about that on my site.

    little Behr Behr 🙂

  4. Way to go Rusty!

  5. Congrats!!! And thank you for passing Special award to me & the others!

    Love licks,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  6. Congrats on the awards!! 🙂

  7. These are cool awards. I will humbly accept them.

    As far as putting them on your sidebar, you have to know html to do it, and it’s lengthy.

    Since you have given me this award, I will email you with step by step instructions a little later today. It’s too lengthy to put in the comments, and very boring for other readers.

    Thanks again for the award!

  8. rusty! you’re raking in the awards! congratulations!
    and thanks for sharing them with us all!

    you’re a nice dog!

  9. Wow! That dogmark.net thing is an honor!! Congratulations for that. Also thank you for our award! It is the prettiest we have received and we are honored. I have no idea how to put stuff like that in my sidebar b/c I don’t know html. I want to check out a book at the library on it when I get a chance.

  10. Hey Rusty! Congrats on your awards! You the dog!

    Tell your mom I said “Thanks for the nice notes! The Aged has been a bit down this week. Keepin’ an eye on him. The computer has been even more down! Else I’d have stopped in at least to say “Hey!” I think all is well electronically. I’m gonna go catch up with Rusty’s antics.”

  11. WOW Rusty !Congrats on your awards,mom must be proud and
    thank you for my.

  12. Congrats, and thanks Rusty! 🙂

  13. Oh WOW~I read this before and somehow missed that you included me in the honors. Congratulations to you! Thank you so much! You are too kind, Rusty~such an awarding puppy-lol! Thank you again for ALL of my awards! I better pay closer attention to your posts in the future!

    WOOF!

  14. […] next one, The Aged also received from his friend, Rusty , but the Aged’s assistant being slow on the learning curve, failed to post it in a timely […]

Leave a Reply

