Tagged

My friend Mercedes tagged me today with the following meme.  Post about the meme, linking to the person who tagged you.

  • Go back through your archives and post links to your five favorite blog posts that you have written.
    • Link One: must be about family
    • Link Two: must be about friends
    • Link Three: must be about yourself
    • Link Four: must be about something you love
    • Link Five: can be anything you choose
  • Tag five other people  At least 2 of the people you tag must be newer acquaintances so that you get to know each other better.
  • Let the persons you tagged know they have been tagged by posting on their blog: You’ve been tagged~check my blog for details…or something like that.
  • Readers~don’t forget to read these links/posts and leave comments.

Here they are, My favorites.

  1. Family: Walkies with mom, dad, and Bear
  2. Friends: My friend, Dallas the Cat.
  3. Myself:  About Me
  4. Something I love: Chasing Squirrels
  5. Anything I choose: Poem

I would like to tag my friends:

The Aged Cat

Gina and Tuffy

Sparky

Poley

Amber-Mae

9 Responses

  1. I’ll get on this after I come home from work. 🙂

  2. Great list! Thanks for tagging me. Will try & do it if I can. I have not done a million another tag games yet! Yikes!!!

    Love licks,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  3. Rusty, I’ve been tagged for this Meme too. I will not tag you or any of your friends.

    They will hate me if I do. I don’t want that. 🙂

  4. Rusty, I tried this but kept messing up (user malfunction). Thanks for tagging me.

  5. Ooo! I was tagged! I love that. I already had plans for today’s post, but I’ll definatly completely this ASAP as I think it’s a great tag-ing idea. 😛

  6. what a cute idea!

    I know you like the squirrels, but have you met a canadian goose? I did just yesterday!

    Knuckles
    http://www.knucklesthechihuahua.wordpress.com

  7. Neat, Rusty! I particularly like the poem, which sounds a whole lot like life in my house from 2:00-6:00 a.m.!

  8. I don’t know if you meant to tag me or not. YOu left a message but called me “Mercedes.” My name is “scout.”

  9. this is Scout. did you tag me?

Leave a Reply

