Tagged by Slavenka and Obi

I’ve been tagged by Salvenka and Obi! Here are the rules for this challenge:

Link to your tagger and post these rules on your blog.
Share 5 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.

1. I have my Companion Dog certificate.

2. The name on my birth certificate is “Goober.” Please don’t tell that to anyone.

3. I love to play tug of war almost as much as chasing squirrels.

4. I know it is time for my morning bounce when mom’s alarm goes off!

5. I love to listen to the weird ring tones dad has on his phone. He plays them just to       make my ears perk up.

If you would like to play, please do!

3 Responses

  1. Hi Rusty ! Play with you was fun and Goober is cool name.

  2. […] by Rusty and his mom The Aged Cat was tagged by Rusty and his mom! The Aged is delighted to play […]

  3. hi rusty thanks for visiting. Someone tagged me for a similar thing but my mom has been busy lately. but we’ll be playing soon!

Leave a Reply

