I Was Feelin’ a Little Down

feel-better.jpgIt has been a rough couple of days around what with all the incriminating pictures. You know, the plastic portal installed specifically to keep me out of the little bathroom and away from you know what. Then there was the whole pantry thing, and being forced to sit with the evidence. Whew!! I thought I’d put up something a little more positive. I feel better now. Look down there.  A license plate with my name on it.

texasrusty.jpg I like this! Mom gave it to me. I AM a Texas boy, now I have the picture to show it!

11 Responses

  1. Way to go Rusty. Now you have been redeemed! For the moment anyway.

  2. Nice license plate Rusty!

    Love licks,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  3. Hi Rusty and mom !
    I’ve tagged you to share five facts about yourself.The rules are posted on my blog.I hope you’ll feel like taking part in this challenge .

  4. very cool Rusty! Where ya gonna put it?

  5. That’s nice, Rusty. I can’t believe how photogenic you are!!!

  6. Aweomse! 🙂 Now I want one that says “Poley”…!

  7. Hey Rusty! My “niece” Millie is a Texas Gal! She is a Jack Russell and lives with my brother and his wife in Austin, Texas.

    WOOF!

  8. Have you got a car to go with your licence plate?

  9. bugsyo1: Patch has his own car. I should have done this when he was younger.

    Rusty: I forgot to tell you that I have 4 yorkie cousins~My aunt has 4 yorkies~Jasmine, Flower, Jade, and Jackson. They live 1/2 mile down the road. I will have to get a pic for ya.

    WOOF!

  10. Bugsy, my mom won’t let me get one! I’m kinda upset about that!

  11. Rusty! that is pawsome! what a nice mommy. we got one too but it says ‘waggin TX tails’ so since your Texan we’ll share

    Love Licks & waggin TX tails

Leave a Reply

