Award

bloggersoftheworld.jpgThis is a spectacular award and such as honor to receive from Ginger, Sparky, and Crikit. I love my bloggie friends,

the Agec Cat,

4urpets (Sissy, Tinky & Jonesy,)

Tuffy,

Amber Mae (the solid Gold Dancer,)

Mercedes

 Napoleon,

Slavenka & Obi,

Abby the Dogzilla (when her Mrs Owner gets back from her trip)  and hope you too will accept this award with my appreciation of each one of you. One thing though, as we have been instructed, please link back to Colin as the original point of reference for this award.Orignial award from Colin.

8 Responses

  1. Rusty’s Mom,

    Congratulations on your Award! Did you give me an award also? If you did, I will humbly accept. But I think you have to link to all of the recipients of your award.

  2. That’s terrific! Congratulations Rusty! Din’t I tell ya you was a “star?” <:-D . . . The Aged will be so flattered that you want to share the limelight with him. Thank you! (He’s still nappin’ so I haven’t told him yet.) Though, I think the biggest compliment is being included in the list of your “bloggie friends!” Woof!!

  3. Congratulations Rusty! Woof-Woof!
    That Ginger and crew are great!
    WOW~I feel honored…and I made your blogroll too!
    I could just KISS you right now~Do ya like kisses?
    Patch usually growls friendly, jerks away and starts playing with me when I give him kisses~but he has been allowing lots of kisses lately.
    Thanks again Rusty. Tell your Mom she is great too…I bet you let her know that all of the time-correct?
    Patch says SNORE right now.

    WOOF!

  4. Congratulations Rusty !You have a big kiss from Obi,Niki and me.

  5. Awwww THANK YOU! You’re awfully sweet Rusty!

    Love licks,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  6. Thank you so much!! I love getting awards!

  7. You so deserve this and congratulations! Especially that you let us big doggies be your squirrel chasing friends!

    Love Licks & waggin TX tails

  8. OMG! Thank-you so much! That’s my first award ever. Except those DECA trophies in High School.

Leave a Reply

