Things I Think

rustycute1.jpgThis is me thinking! These are some things I think:

  • I think my blog friends are fun.
  • I think squirrels drool. All of them.
  • I think cats drool. Except Dallas and the Aged Cat.
  • I think I love my walkies.
  • I think Bear tries to steal some of MY pats.
  • I think homemade dog biscuits are the BEST.
  • I think the best shops are the ones that sell homemade dog biscuits.
  • I think mom should stay home with me and not go to work.
  • I think chihuahuas are cute.
  • I think I should get treats when I try so hard to look especially cute.
  • I think I should be able to look for tootsie rolls in the cat box if I want to.
  • I think that chair should be moved away from the pantry door.
  • I think it is fun to run fast through puddles.
  • I think it is fun to chase squirrels.
  • I think squirrels drool. I know I already said that, but……..
  • I think that baby gate should be tossed out.
  • I think my morning bounce is fun.
  • I think breakfast and dinner should have milk poured over it.

That’s not all I think, but it will do for now! What do you think?

10 Responses

  1. Hey, great list Rusty! I think our child gate should be tossed out too & I think blog friends are FUN too!

    Love licks,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  2. Hi Rusty,
    I think I should be able to steal Mandy’s treat before she gets it–I’m younger and faster than her.
    I think my blog friends are great and I can’t wait to visit them everyday.
    I think you are so cute–I would love to play with you.
    Tuffy

  3. I think you are a very thoughtful fellow, Rusty.
    I think you have “joie de vivre.”
    I think you must miss your mom a lot when she’s at work.(But consider, every hour she’s at work means yummy dog biscuits and toys for you!)
    I think you’re mom is lucky to have you to welcome her home from work.
    I think squirrels are goofy.
    I think you have a tough choice to make — tootsie rolls, or kisses from your mom. (tough for a dog, that is)
    I think you are correct in thinking that cats drool, even The Aged, now that he is aged.
    I think if you keep thinking so much you’ll earn a PhD — Dog of Philosophy!

    woof!

  4. I think Chihuahuas are cute too!
    I think Rusty is really smart.
    I also think my blog friends are loads of fun.

  5. Are these the homemade biscuit’s you were talking about?

    https://chasingsquirrelswithrusty.wordpress.com/category/recipe/

  6. Hi Rusty! you deserve the thinker award but we don’t have it to give, but you deserve it fur sure.

    Love Licks & waggin TX tails

  7. […] the Aged thinks A few weeks ago, our friend Rusty told us about some very interesting things Rusty thinks. He also asked, “What do you […]

  8. rusty!
    cody bear left a response on our blog at http://starcraving.wordpress.com/2008/01/21/what-cody-bear-thinks/

    what a good idea to share your thoughts!

  9. О! Тема 🙂

  10. Lola thinks Rusty is handsome!
    Lola thinks cats are fun to chase.
    Lola thinks it’s time to go for a ride in the car.
    Lola thinks her dad should quit work and throw her ball all day long.
    Lola thinks “what is a squirel?”
    Lola thinks HER homemade treats are the BEST! You can try some too at http://www.LolaBellesTreats.com

Leave a Reply

