Walkies at the PARK!

rustybear.jpgThis afternoon mom and dad took Bear and ME to the park for walkies! Usually I just get to go around the neighborhood. This was so much fun. there was hardly anyone there and we walked in the woods so there was lots and lots of stuff to sniff and “mark” and check out! Woof woof!
Bear and I had a lot of fun tangling mom and dad up too! This is a picture of Bear and ME. Bear is looking up at dad so I had to go see if I could get her pats, and I had to hurry too.

4 Responses

  1. Looks like you had a lot of fun.

  2. Hi Rusty,

    Welcome to http://www.dogswithblogs.com.au – it is great to meet you, and I am sure you will make lots of new friends here 🙂

    Love
    Opy

  3. I would comment, but I see that I already did.

  4. Sniffing, marking, and checking out are the best!

    WOOF!

Leave a Reply

