Happy

I hope that since I’ve put Cowboy’s picture on my blog he won’t be too upset with the condition of his Christmas present. Mom has taped the package back together and will send a note of explanation with it. I still don’t really think he’ll be up set, I think he would do the same for me, make sure the new toy was safe. Mom isn’t so sure. Humans. Can’t live with them, can’t get snack without them!

It sounds as if Whimper does have a lot of fun at her Gran’s house if she gets to run the place!

Leave a Reply

